Committee of the Whole Meeting Minutes Wednesday, January 6, 2021 – 6:30 pm Virtual

<u>Attendees</u>: Mayor Tim Swadley; Phil Caravello; Ben Heili; Regina Hirsch; Greg Jenson; Jean Ligocki; Lisa Reeves; Joyce Tikalsky; Brett Schumacher; Peggy Veregin; Todd Hubing; Greg Pigarelli; Kimberly Cook; Kristi Panthofer Alan Hedstrom; Ozzie Doom; Fred Hundt; Rodney Scheel and Michael Stacey

<u>Guests</u>: Nick Kalogeresis, Lakota Group; Abigail Rose, Lakota Group; Doug Kaarre, Lakota Group; Jordan Tilleson; Matt Heitmann; Kevin Breuchel; Jim Ramsey; Ingrid Thompson; Kathleen Kelly and Dale Otradovec.

Press: None

Call to Order: Regina Hirsch, Committee of the Whole Chair called the meeting to order at 6:30 p.m.

Introduction by Peggy Veregin, Landmarks Commission Chair.

Presentation by the Lakota Group staff regarding the Proposed Downtown Local Historic District.

Question and Answer period.

Regina Hirsch closed the meeting at 7:42 p.m.