Meeting of: SPECIAL COMMON COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF STOUGHTON

Date/Time: Wednesday, September 13, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m. or as soon thereafter the

adjournment of the Joint Committee of the Whole and Redevelopment

Authority Meeting

Location: EMS Building -

516 South Fourth Street, Stoughton, Wisconsin

Members: Mayor Donna Olson, Tim Swadley, Matt Bartlett, Sid Boersma, Michael

Engelberger, Regina Hirsch, Greg Jenson, Kathleen Johnson, Dennis Kittleson,

Tom Majewski, Pat O'Connor, Lisa Reeves, and Scott Truehl

This meeting was never called to order for a lack of quorum.